Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
You are here: Home

teaching and learning support center

International Seminar

 Programs for Teaching Staff and Researchers

◆Seminar
*Apr 6 (Wed) Deep Active Learning: Theoretical Background and Practical-Toyonaka
*Apr 7 (Thu) What Professors Have to Do on the First Class-Toyonaka
*Apr 7 (Thu) Lecture Design and Teaching Technique-Toyonaka
*Apr 8 (Fri) Writing Syllabus in English!-Toyonaka
*Apr 8 (Fri) Assessment for Learning-Toyonaka
*Apr 15 (Fri) Design of Inquiry-Based Learning-Toyonaka
*Apr 20 (Wed) How to Develop Your Class as a Career Education-Toyonaka
*May 11 (Wed) Deep Active Learning: Theoretical Background and Practical-Suita
*May 11 (Wed) How to Develop Your Class as a Career Education-Suita
*May 18 (Wed) Design of Inquiry-Based Learning-Suita
*May 18 (Wed) Introduction to Performance Assessment-Suita
*May 20 (Fri) Writing Syllabus in English!-Suita
*May 20 (Fri) Assessment for Learning-Suita
*May 25 (Wed) Introducing a Group Learning into a Class-Toyonaka
*Jun 1 (Wed) Introduction to Performance Assessment-Toyonaka
*Jun 8 (Wed) Basic Principles of the Slideshow-Toyonaka
*Jun 14 (Tue) Workshop for Designing Class by Using Video Lecture Materials-Suita
*Jun 14 (Tue) Shall We Make a Lecture Video on Our Laptop PC?-Suita
*Jun 14 (Tue) Consultation for Introducing Echo360 System-Suita
*Jun 15 (Wed) Basic Principles of the Slideshow–Suita
*Jun 22 (Wed) Helpful Gadgets and Applications for Teaching and Learning–Suita
*Jun 22 (Wed) Helpful Gadgets and Applications for Teaching and Learning –Toyonaka
*Jul 6 (Wed) A La Carte of Communication-Toyonaka
*Aug 3 (Wed) Introducing a Group Learning into a Class-Toyonaka
*Aug 22 (Mon)) How to Promote the Reflections for Students in a Class-Toyonaka
*Aug 30 (Tue) Workshop for Designing Class by Using Video Lecture Materials-Toyonaka
*Aug 30 (Tue) Shall We Make a Lecture Video on Our Laptop PC?-Toyonaka
*Aug 30 (Tue) Consultation for Introducing Echo360 System-Toyonaka
*Sep 7 (Wed) Introduction to the Creation of Online Material-Toyonaka
*Sep 8 (Thu) Introduction to the Creation of Online Material-Suita
*The 4th Thu of Each Month -iPad Café-Toyonaka

◆Workshop
*Aug 24(Wed)-26(Fri), 2016 Course Design Workshop-3 days (Toyonaka Campus)
*Sep 1(Thu)-2(Fri), 2016 Course Design Workshop-1 night 2 days (Space Alpha Kobe)
★Deadline: by 17:00 two weeks before

Programs for undergraduate and graduate students

* Osaka University Future Faculty Program (For graduate school students)

e-Learning contents (For teaching staff)

*Useful FD courses for class
*Useful presentation skills for class
*Practical FD program on-demand course

Other

◆ For Teachers

*Automatic Class Recording System (Echo) 
*BeeDance Web Responce for Teachers
*HALC(Handai Active Learning Classroom)
*Consulting Service

◆ For Students
*Automatic Class Recording System (Echo) 
*Course Guidance Video for New Students

« May 2016 »
May
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
This is themeComment