Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
You are here: Home / teaching and learning support center

teaching and learning support center

International Symposium

*Dec 5 (Sat) 
 “Open Education Leading University Education Reform”
   ~Learning from the most advance cases in the world

Programs for Teaching Staff and Researchers

◆Seminar
*Oct 13 (Tue) A La Carte of Communication-Toyonaka
*Oct 22 (Thu) How to develop your class as a career education-Suita
*Oct 28 (Wed) How to develop your class as a career education-Toyonaka
*Oct 29 (Thu) Active Learning Method-Toyonaka
*Nov 10 (Tue) Design of Research Learning-Suita
*Nov 10 (Tue) Introduction to Performance Assessment-Suita
*Nov 11 (Wed) Workshop for designing class by using video lecture materials-Suita
*Nov 11 (Wed) Workshop for Creating a Video Lecture by Using Your Laptop-Suita
*Nov 11 (Wed) Consultation for introducing Echo 360 system -Suita
*Nov 16 (Mon) Workshop for designing class by using video lecture materials-Toyonaka
*Nov 16 (Mon) Workshop for Creating a Video Lecture by Using Your Laptop-Toyonaka
*Nov 16 (Mon) Consultation for introducing Echo 360 system-Toyonaka
*Nov 17 (Tue) How to Teach Academic Writing in Your Course-Toyonaka
*Nov 26 (Thu) Let’s write a syllabus in English!-Suita
*Nov 26 (Thu) Introduction to Rubrics –Suita
*Dec 2 (Wed) Design of Research Learning-Toyonaka
*Dec 2 (Wed) Introduction to Performance Assessment-Toyonaka
*Dec 9 (Wed) How to Make a Syllabus for Self-Study-Toyonaka
*Dec 10 (Thu) Let’s write a syllabus in English!-Toyonaka
*Dec 17 (Thu) Introduction to Rubrics –Toyonaka
*Dec 21 (Mon) Teaching & Learning Theory for Analytical Reflection-Toyonaka
*Dec 22 (Tue) Story-based Workshop Design-Toyonaka
*Feb 2 (Tue) Active Learning Method-Suita
*Feb 19 (Fri) Helpful devices and applications for teaching and learning-Toyonaka
*Feb 26 (Fri) Basic Principles of the Slideshow-Toyonaka
*Feb 26 (Fri) Community Café for Junior Faculty-Toyonaka
*Mar 1 (Tue) Introduction to Open Educational Resource-Toyonaka
*Mar 1 (Tue) Introduction to Open Educational Resource-Suita
*Mar 8 (Tue) Introduction to the Creation of Online Materials-Toyonaka
*The 4th Thu, every month:15:00-16:00 Consultation about classes utilizing iPads-iPad Café-Toyonaka

★Deadline: by 17: 00 one day before
If there is no application at least 3 days prior to the seminar, we will cancel the seminar.
Please apply for a seminar you would like to participate as soon as possible.
*Dead line for CLE seminar is set separately.

◆Workshop
*Feb 11(Thu)-12(Fri), 2016 Course Design Workshop-1 night 2 days
★Deadline: by 17:00 two weeks before

Programs for undergraduate and graduate students

* Osaka University Future Faculty Program (For graduate school students)

e-Learning contents (For teaching staff)

*Useful FD courses for class
*Useful presentation skills for class
*Practical FD program on-demand course

Other

◆ For Teachers

*Automatic Class Recording System (Echo) 
*BeeDance Web Responce for Teachers
*HALC(Handai Active Learning Classroom)
*Consulting Service

◆ For Students
*Automatic Class Recording System (Echo) 
*Course Guidance Video for New Students

« December 2017 »
December
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
This is themeComment